Oversight of the contents of the journal is exercised by an Editorial Committee that draws its membership from the Corporation of the ATR, the faculties of its Supporting Institutions, and other professional theologians and scholars. Members of the Committee also serve as reviewers of articles submitted for publication.

Michael Battle
The General Seminary, New York, NY

Walter B.A. Brownridge
Sewanee, TN

Thomas N. Buchan III
Nashotah House, Nashotah, WI

Patrick S. Cheng
Chicago Theological Seminary, Chicago, IL

Don Collett
Trinity School for Ministry, Ambridge, PA

William J. Danaher, jr.
Christ Church Cranbrook, Bloomfield Hills, MI

Roger A. Ferlo
Bexley Seabury Seminary Federation, Chicago, IL

Jason Fout
Bexley Seabury Seminary Federation, Chicago, IL

Gary R. Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Walter Hannam
Toronto, ON

Dwight N. Hopkins
University of Chicago Divinity School, Chicago, IL

Jeffrey Lee
Diocese of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Scott MacDougall
Church Divinity School,of the Pacific, Berkeley, CA

Robert MacSwain
The University of the South, Sewanee, TN

Joy Ann McDougall
Candler School of Theology, Emory University, Atlanta, GA

W. David Neelands
Trinity College, Toronto, ON

W. Mark Richardson
Church Divinity School of the Pacific, Berkeley, CA

Jane Shaw
Stanford, CA

Katherine Sonderegger
Virginia Theological Seminary, Alexandria, VA

Sofia M. Starnes
Williamsburg, VA
Poetry Editor

Eugene T. Sutton
Bishop of Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Sylvia Sweeney
Bloy House, Claremont, CA

Kathryn Tanner
Yale Divinity School, New Haven, CT

Ellen K. Wondra
Chicago, IL